Stockists

 

 

ONLINE

STORE WEBSITE PH BRAND
Platypus Shoes Australia www.platypusshoes.com.au 1800 821 851 Hers & Hers
Platypus Shoes New Zealand www.platypusshoes.co.nz 0800 752 897  Hers
Myer www.myer.com.au 1800 811 611 Hers & His
The Iconic www.theiconic.com.au 1300 668 345  Hers & His
Universal Store www.universalstore.com 1300 553 520  Hers
Dolls Kill www.dollskill.com 1300 553 520  Hers
Princess Polly Australia www.princesspolly.com.au 1300 154 958  Hers
Princess Polly USA www.princesspolly.com 1300 154 958  Hers
Sesto Shoex www.sestoshoex.com.au (03) 9974 6901  Hers & His
Manning Shoes www.manningshoes.com (02) 6552 1177  Hers
Street Legal Shoes New Zealand www.streetlegalshoes.co.nz 64 3 352 5896  Hers